Skip to main content
HomeFind a Newspaper
Logo Newspaper/Company Name Primary City County Business Type 2x2 Ad Program Region Main Phone Number Website
Allen's Press Clipping Bureau San Francisco   Support Industry   (415) 392-2353 4t.com/
Allied Law Group Seattle KING Support Industry   (206) 801-7510 alliedlawgroup.com

American Profile Franklin, TN   Support Industry   (615) 468-6017 americanprofile.com

Anacortes American Anacortes SKAGIT Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 293-3122 goanacortes.com
Arlington Times Marysville SNOHOMISH Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 659-1300 arlingtontimes.com

Athlon Media Nashville, TN   Support Industry   (615) 440-5624 athlonsports.com

Auburn Reporter Auburn KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (253) 833-0218 auburn-reporter.com

Bainbridge Island Review Bainbridge Island KITSAP Washington Media Coastal Washington (206) 842-6613 bainbridgereview.com

Bellevue Reporter Bellevue KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 453-4270 bellevuereporter.com

Bellingham Business Journal Bellingham WHATCOM Washington Media   (360) 647-8805 bbjtoday.com

Bonney Lake/Sumner Courier-Herald Enumclaw PIERCE Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (253) 862-7719 blscourierherald.com

Bothell/Kenmore Reporter Kirkland KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 483-3732 bothell-reporter.com

Bremerton Patriot Bremerton KITSAP Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 308-9161 bremertonpatriot.com

Camas-Washougal Post-Record Camas CLARK Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 834-2141 camaspostrecord.com

Capitol Hill Times Seattle KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (206) 461-1322 capitolhilltimes.com

Cashmere Valley Record Cashmere CHELAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 782-3781 cashmerevalleyrecord.com

Catalyst Paper USA Inc. Seattle   Support Industry   (206) 838-2079 catalystpaper.com
Central Kitsap Reporter Silverdale KITSAP Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 308-9161 centralkitsapreporter.com
Central Washington University Ellensburg   Education/Training   (509) 963-1066 cwu.edu/

Cheney Free Press Cheney SPOKANE Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 235-6184 cheneyfreepress.com

Chinook Observer Long Beach PACIFIC Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 642-8181 chinookobserver.com/

City Living Seattle Seattle KING Washington Media Not Participating (206) 461-1300 citylivingseattle.com/

Concrete Herald Concrete SKAGIT Washington Media   (360) 853-8213 concrete-herald.com
Covington/Maple Valley Reporter Maple Valley KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 432-1209 covingtonreporter.com
Daily Record Ellensburg KITTITAS Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 925-1414 kvnews.com
Daily Sun News Sunnyside YAKIMA Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 837-4500 dailysunnews.com

Daily, Univ. of Washington, The Seattle KING Washington Media   (206) 543-2700 dailyuw.com/
Davis Wright Tremaine Seattle   Support Industry   (206) 622-3150 dwt.com
Dispatch Eatonville PIERCE Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 832-4411 dispatchnews.com

Douglas County Empire Press East Wenatchee DOUGLAS Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 886-8668 empire-press.com
East County Journal Morton LEWIS Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 496-6397 devaulpublishing.com
  East Washingtonian Pomeroy GARFIELD Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 843-1313  
Eastern Washington University Cheney   Education/Training   (509) 623-4357 ewu.edu/
Edmonds Beacon Edmonds SNOHOMISH Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 347-1711 villagesoup.com/
Enumclaw Courier-Herald Enumclaw KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 825-2555 courierherald.com
Federal Way Mirror Federal Way KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (253) 925-5565 federalwaymirror.com
Ferndale Record Ferndale WHATCOM Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 384-1411 ferndalerecord.com

Ferry County View Republic FERRY Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 775-2425 www.ferrycountyview.com

Forks Forum Forks CLALLAM Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 374-3311 forksforum.com

Gauger Media Service Raymond SELECT ONE Support Industry Select the Region (360) 942-3560 gaugermedia.com
  Goldendale Sentinel Goldendale KLICKITAT Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 773-3777 goldendalesentinel.com

Grandview Herald Grandview YAKIMA Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 882-3712 thegrandviewherald.com

Grant County Journal Ephrata GRANT Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 754-4636  

Herald, The Puyallup PIERCE Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (253) 841-2481 puyallupherald.com/

Independent, The Chewelah STEVENS Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 935-8422 chewelahindependent.com/

Inland Empire Paper Company Millwood   Support Industry   (509) 924-1911 iepco.com

Islands' Sounder Eastsound SAN JUAN Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 376-4500 islandssounder.com
Issaquah/Sammamish Reporter Bellevue KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 391-0363 issaquah-reporter.com

Journal of the San Juan Islands Friday Harbor SAN JUAN Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 378-5696 sanjuanjournal.com

Kent Reporter Kent KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (253) 872-6600 kentreporter.com

Kirkland Reporter Kirkland KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 822-9166 kirklandreporter.com

La Conner Weekly News LaConner SKAGIT Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 466-3315 laconnernews.com

Lake Chelan Mirror Chelan CHELAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 682-2213 lakechelanmirror.com

Leavenworth Echo Leavenworth CHELAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 548-5286 leavenworthecho.com

Lynden Tribune Lynden WHATCOM Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 354-4444 lyndentribune.com/
Marysville Globe Marysville SNOHOMISH Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 659-1300 marysvilleglobe.com

Mason County Journal Shelton MASON Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 426-4412 masoncounty.com
Mattawa Area News Mattawa GRANT Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 932-4602 mattawaareanews.com
Mercer Island Reporter Bellevue KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (206) 232-1215 mi-reporter.com

Methow Valley News Twisp OKANOGAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 997-7011 methowvalleynews.com
Metro Creative Graphics, Inc. New York   Support Industry   (800) 223-1600 metrocreativegraphics.com

Monroe Monitor and Valley News Monroe SNOHOMISH Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 794-7116 monroemonitor.com

Mukilteo Beacon Mukilteo SNOHOMISH Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 347-5634 mukilteobeacon.com

Newport Miner, The Newport PEND OREILLE Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 447-2433 pendoreillerivervalley.com

Nisqually Valley News Yelm THURSTON Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 458-2681 nisquallyvalleyonline.com

North Coast News Ocean Shores GRAYS HARBOR Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 289-2441 northcoastnews.com

North County Outlook Marysville SNOHOMISH Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 659-1100 northcountyoutlook.com

North Kitsap Herald Poulsbo KITSAP Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 779-4464 northkitsapherald.com

North Pacific Corporation Longview   Support Industry   (800) 426-0866 norpacpaper.com

Northern Kittitas County Tribune Cle Elum KITTITAS Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 674-2511 nkctribune.com
The Northern Light Blaine WHATCOM Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 332-1777 thenorthernlight.com

Northwest Asian Weekly Seattle KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (206) 223-5559 nwasianweekly.com

Observer, The Ellensburg KITTITAS Washington Media   (509) 963-1026 cwu.edu

Odessa Record Odessa LINCOLN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 982-2632 odessarecord.com

Okanogan Valley Gazette-Tribune Oroville OKANOGAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 476-3602 gazette-tribune.com

Omak-Okanogan County Chronicle Omak OKANOGAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 826-1110 omakchronicle.com/

Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma   Education/Training   (253) 535-7411 plu.edu

Pacific NW Inlander Spokane SPOKANE Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 325-0634 inlander.com

Peninsula Gateway Gig Harbor PIERCE Washington Media Coastal Washington (253) 358-4141 thenewstribune.com

Port Orchard Independent Port Orchard KITSAP Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 876-4414 portorchardindependent.com

Port Townsend & Jefferson County Leader Port Townsend JEFFERSON Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 385-2900 ptleader.com

Prosser Record-Bulletin Prosser BENTON Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 786-1711 recordbulletin.com

Quad City Herald Brewster OKANOGAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 689-2507 qcherald.com

Queen Anne/Magnolia News Seattle KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (206) 461-1346 queenannenews.com/

Quincy Valley Post-Register Quincy GRANT Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 787-4511 qvpr.com

Redmond Reporter Redmond KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 867-0353 redmond-reporter.com
Reflector, The Battle Ground CLARK Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 687-5151 thereflector.com

Renton Reporter Renton KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 255-3484 rentonreporter.com

Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce Seattle KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (206) 622-8272 djc.com

Sequim Gazette Sequim CLALLAM Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 683-3311 sequimgazette.com

Skamania County Pioneer Stevenson SKAMANIA Washington Media Coastal Washington (509) 427-8444  

SmallTownPapers, Inc. Shelton   Support Industry   (360) 427-6300 smalltownpapers.com

Snohomish County Tribune Snohomish SNOHOMISH Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 568-4121 snoho.com
Snoqualmie Valley Record Snoqualmie KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 888-2311 valleyrecord.com

Sound Classifieds Poulsbo KITSAP Washington Media Select the Region (866) 296-0377 soundclassifieds.com

South Beach Bulletin Westport GRAYS HARBOR Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 268-0736 southbeachbulletin.com/

South Whidbey Record Langley ISLAND Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 221-5300 www.southwhidbeyrecord.com

Stanwood/Camano News Stanwood SNOHOMISH Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 629-2155 scnews.com

Star, The Grand Coulee GRANT Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 633-1350 grandcoulee.com

Statesman-Examiner Colville STEVENS Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 684-4567 statesmanexaminer.com
   Sun Tribune Moses Lake  GRANT Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 765-4561 http://www.suntribunenews.com/ 
  Tenino Independent Tenino THURSTON Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 264-2500  

Times, The Waitsburg WALLA WALLA Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 337-6631 waitsburgtimes.com

TownNews Sacramento, CA   Support Industry   (866) 236-6382 townnews.com

University of Washington Seattle   Education/Training   (206) 543-2662 washington.edu

Vashon-Maury Island Beachcomber Vashon KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (206) 463-9195 vashonbeachcomber.com

Vidette Montesano GRAYS HARBOR Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (360) 249-3311 thevidette.com

Wahkiakum County Eagle Cathlamet WAHKIAKUM Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 795-3391 waheagle.com

Washington State University Pullman   Education/Training   (509) 335-8535 wsu.edu

Whidbey Examiner Coupeville ISLAND Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 675-6611 whidbeyexaminer.com

Whidbey News-Times Coupeville ISLAND Washington Media Coastal Washington (360) 675-6611 whidbeynewstimes.com

Whitman County Gazette Colfax WHITMAN Washington Media Eastern Washington (509) 397-4333 wcgazette.com

Woodinville Weekly Woodinville KING Washington Media Puget Sound Metro (425) 483-0606 nwnews.com

Yakima Valley Business Times Yakima YAKIMA Washington Media   (509) 457-4886 yvpub.com